1. Revival Ministries: The Cross-Pollination Page

“Lord, let your cross-pollination continue among these ministries-bring forth the DNA that you have entrusted in each one-let your Spirit blow as a mighty wind across each one & let it spread to all of them. Let your rain continue to fall, let these streams combine to become mighty rivers, let the mighty rivers become great seas, let these great seas enliven every ‘dead’ sea, and let them flow together and become a giant ocean, let the waves from this giant ocean touch every island & continent, every nation, people, and tongue -let your Kingdom come-Let your will be done on all the Earth, as it is in heaven. In Jesus name, Amen”

**Home Page

-ACTS Group Int. -James Maloney www.answeringthecry.com

-American Pentecost -JC Smith www.americanpentecost.wordpress.com

-Bethel Church-Redding -Bill Johnson www.ibethel.org , www.billjohnsonministries.com

-Bob Jones Ministry www.bobjones.org/

-Catch The Fire -Guy Chevreau www.catchthefire.ca/

-Don Williams -Kingdom Rain www.kingdomrain.net/

-Dutch Sheets Ministries www.dutchsheets.org/

-Eagle View Ministries -Bobby Conner www.bobbyconner.org/index.htm

-Elijah List -Steve Shultz www.elijahlist.com

-Encounters Network -James Goll www.jamesgoll.com

-Extreme Prophetic -Patricia King www.extremeprophetic.com

-Father Loves You Ministries -Ed Piorek www.fatherlovesyou.com

-Fresh Fire Ministries -Todd Bentley www.freshfire.ca/

-Global Awakening Ministries -Randy Clark www.globalawakening.com/

-Global Harvest Ministries -C.Peter Wagner www.globalharvest.org/

-Glory of Zion Int. Ministries -Chuck Pierce www.glory-of-zion.org/

-Graham Cooke Ministry www.grahamcooke.com/index.php

-Che Ahn www.harvestrockchurch.org

-Healing Rooms -Cal Pierce www.healingrooms.com/

-ICN Ministries -Michael Brown www.icnministries.org/

-IHOP-International House of Prayer -Mike Bickle www.ihop.org

-Onething www.ihop.org/Group/Group.aspx?id=16836

-Joseph Co. www.ihop.org/group/group.aspx?id=16863

-Iris Ministries Inc. -Rolland & Heidi Baker www.irismin.org/p/home.php

-John Kilpatrick ministries www.johnkilpatrick.org/

-Jack Deere Ministry www.jackdeere.com/

-Justice House of Prayer -Lou Engle www.jhop.org/

-Kim Clement www.kimclement.com/

-Larry Randolph Ministries www.larryrandolph.com/

-Mahesh Chavda Ministries www.watchofthelord.com/

-Master Potter Ministries- Jill Austin www.jillaustin.org

-Matt Sorger Ministries www.mattsorger.com/

-Ministries of Francis Frangipane www.frangipane.org/

-Morningstar Ministries -Rick Joyner, Steve Thompson www.morningstarministries.org/

-Prophetic Destiny Int. -Mickey Robinson www.mickeyrobinson.com/

-Revival Ministries Int. -Rodney Howard-Browne www.revival.com/www/r.aspx

-Revival Now Ministries -Wesley Campbell www.heroresources.com

-Revival Now Ministries -David Copeland www.revivalnowministries.net/

-Revival Town -Jason Phillips www.revivaltown.org

-Sons of Thunder Ministries -John Crowder www.thenewmystics.org/

-Stand Firm World Ministries-Keith Miller www.sfwm.org/newhome/index.cfm

-Streams Ministries International -John Paul Jackson www.streamsministries.com/

-Terry Virgo -New Frontiers www.janga.biz/terryvirgoblog/

-Toronto Airport CF -John Arnott www.tacf.org/

-Vineyard Community Church, Laguna Niguel CA -Mike Hudgins, Ed Piorek, Ann Bowman www.vccgn.org

-Vineyard CF Albany, Oregon -Denny Cline www.vcfalbany.org

-White Dove Ministries -Paul Keith Davis www.whitedoveministries.org/

-Wholeness Ministries -Mike Evans www.wholeness.org/

*Top **Home Page