3. Music & Worship

*Home Page

MUSIC & WORSHIP RESOURCES:

-Forerunner Music (IHOP) www.forerunnermusic.com/home.htm

-Hillsong www.hillsong.com

-Integrity Music www.integritymusic.com

-Maranatha Music www.maranathamusic.com

-MorningStar Publications/Music & Worship www.morningstarministries.org/

-New Frontiers/Resources-Worship & Music

www.newfrontiers.xtn.org/index.php

-Remnant Records -David Ruis + www.remnantrecords.com

-Skywork Music www.skyworkmusic.com/

-Sovereign Grace Music www.sovereigngraceministries.org/music/

-Vineyard Music www.vineyardmusic.com/

-Worship together www.worshiptogether.com

-Worship Music .com www.worshipMusic.com/

MUSIC & WORSHIP MINISTRIES:

-Don Potter www.donpottermusic.com

-Heather Clark Worship Ministry www.heatherclarkband.com/

-Karen Wheaton Ministries www.karenwheaton.com/

-Kate Miner www.kateminer.com

-Key of David Ministries-Jason Upton www.jasonupton.net/com

-La Mar Boschman www.worshipinstitute.com

-Michael Larson Worship Ministry www.michaellarson.com/index.htm

-Raining Presence-Alberto & Kimberly Rivera www.rainingpresence.com/

-Selah Ministries -Ray Hughes www.selahministries.com

TRAINING SCHOOLS:

-School of Supernatural Worship-Bethel Church, Redding CA. www.ibethel.org/schools/worship/index.php

-MorningStar School of Ministry/Worship

www.morningstarministries.org/

-Forerunner School of Ministry www.ihop.org/Group/Group.aspx?id=16859

-Forerunner Music Academy www.ihop.org/Group/Group.aspx?id=1000000264

-School of Worship in Jerusalem www.sowij.com/

-Worship Arts Conservatory www.worshiparts.org/index.html

-Worship Institute www.worshipinstitute.com/

*Top **Home Page