9. Prophetic Ministries

PROPHETIC MINISTRIES:

-Abiding Glory -Ryan Wyatt www.abidingglory.org/

-Bob Jones Ministry www.bobjones.org/

-Eagle View Ministries -Bobby Conner www.bobbyconner.org/index.htm

-Elijah List -Steve Shultz www.elijahlist.com

-Encounters Network -James Goll www.jamesgoll.com

-Extreme Prophetic -Patricia King www.extremeprophetic.com

-Global Fire Ministries Int. -Jeff Jansen www.globalfireministries.com

-Graham Cooke Ministry www.grahamcooke.com/index.php

-Identity Network -Jeremy Lopez www.identitynetwork.net/

-Inlight Connection -Doug Addison www.dougaddison.com/

-Kim Clement www.kimclement.com/

-Larry Randolph Ministries www.larryrandolph.com/

-Mantle of Praise Ministries -Marc Dupont www.mantleofpraise.org/

-Master Potter Ministries- Jill Austin www.jillaustin.org

-Matt Sorger Ministries www.mattsorger.com/

-Morningstar Ministries -Rick Joyner www.morningstarministries.org/

-Prophetic Destiny Int. -Mickey Robinson www.mickeyrobinson.com/

-Stand Firm World Ministries -Keith Miller www.sfwm.org/newhome/index.cfm

-Streams Ministries International -John Paul Jackson www.streamsministries.com/

-White Dove Ministries -Paul Keith Davis www.whitedoveministries.org/

*Top **Home